Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom DLC Details Announced

by Bryan Clutter
0 comment

Bandai Namco and Level 5 have announced what’s next for Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom. King Evan’s quest to unite all the lands of Ni no Kuni will continue with three pieces of DLC expected to launch starting this August and continue through 2019.

Adventure Pack DLC #1

A new challenge for experienced players. The Adventure Pack adds additional floors to the Faraway Forest Cave, two new bosses; Blackhart and Zeta, and new quests that will be unlocked after completing the game’s story. Evan and his friends will find new costumes and additional rewards to acquire in the Adventure Pack, which will be free for everyone that owns Ni no Kuni II.

Season Pass DLC #2

Available this winter, this DLC will feature a brand new enigmatic dungeon for players to explore. Evan and friends will plumb the depths of this cryptic dungeon facing increasingly stronger enemies while trying to reach its deepest levels. The journey will be difficult, but the reward will surely be worth it!

Season Pass DLC #3

Expected to release early 2019, an additional story expansion of Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom will be available full of exciting content. More details to be announced soon.

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom is available now on both PlayStation 4 and PC via Steam. The Season Pass is currently available for purchase for $19.99.


Related Posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept